Husky combination tours in Levi
This page covers 10 of the 41 husky safaris in our Levi data: the ones that are husky combination tours. Husky safaris in Levi explains how each tour ends up in one type and lists them all. Other types with a page of their own: husky farm visits and drive-your-own husky safaris. Every activity in Levi, side by side: Levi in winter.
What is a husky combination tour like?
- Tours
- 10 husky combination tours with a working booking link, from 6 operator names.
- Price per person, not private
- From €139; typical not shown (fewer than 5 tours state one). n = 1 of 10 non-private tours
- Typical duration
- 2 h–2 h (typical not shown: fewer than 5 tours state a duration)
Combined with another activity tours: the title combines the husky safari with another main activity (reindeer, snowmobile, northern lights, ice fishing and similar), or names more than one of the husky groups. Typical = median. Prices are the lowest listed per-person prices; private tours and group prices are left out. Details and sources below.
These tours pair the husky ride with another activity; 4 of the 10 are also listed as reindeer experiences and 2 as snowmobile safaris. Only one states a duration and one a per-person price, so compare the listings on the operators’ pages.
All husky combination tours
No sort order on this site is affected by commission.
Sort by:
Grouped by duration; within each duration group, per-person prices and prices without a stated basis come first, lowest first, then group prices, then tours without a price.
Up to 3 hours
- 3-in-1 Combo Adventure: Huskies, Reindeer & Snowmobile Sleigh Ride in Levi
Beyond Arctic · 2 h · €139 / person
Runs in the snow season
Small groupFood or hot drinksFarm visit
Operator's website (opens in a new tab)
Duration not stated
- Husky Farm Visit with a Sleigh Ride in Levi
Arctic Circle Snowmobile Park · – · €104 (basis not stated)
Farm visit
Operator's website (opens in a new tab) - Husky and Reindeer Experience in Levi
Arctic Circle Snowmobile Park · – · €159 (basis not stated)
Food or hot drinks
Operator's website (opens in a new tab) - Husky and Reindeer Experience With Snowmobiling in Levi
Arctic Circle Snowmobile Park · – · €198 (basis not stated)
Drive your own sledFood or hot drinks
Operator's website (opens in a new tab) - 3-Day Arctic Adventure: Huskies, Northern Lights & Wilderness Cabins
Polar Lights Tours · – · –
Listed for Feb–Apr
Operator's website (opens in a new tab) - Husky & Reindeer Safari in Levi, Lapland
Keo Wilderness · – · –
Hotel pickupSmall group
Operator's website (opens in a new tab) - Husky Cart Adventures: Summer Midnight Sun & Autumn Northern Lights
Polar Lights Tours · – · –
Listed for Jun–Oct
Title says summer or autumn
Operator's website (opens in a new tab) - Husky Safari 5-6 km Self-Drive in a Hidden Forest Kennel, Levi
Scandinavian Travel Group Oy · – · –
Small groupDrive your own sledFood or hot drinksFarm visit
Operator's website (opens in a new tab) - Husky Safari and Snowmobiling in Levi
Tokka Safaris · – · –
Food or hot drinks
Operator's website (opens in a new tab) - Husky, Reindeer & Horse Farm Visit
Polar Lights Tours · – · –
Listed for Jun–Oct
Operator's website (opens in a new tab)
What the marks mean
- Hotel pickup
- pickup from your accommodation stated as included.
- Small group
- at most 8 participants, or "small group" in the listing.
- Title says summer or autumn
- the tour title names summer or autumn.
- Drive your own sled
- the operator's own page (read directly, with a quote) says you can drive yourself for at least part of the tour.
- Winter clothing
- winter clothing stated as included.
- Food or hot drinks
- a meal, snack or hot drink stated as included.
- Farm visit
- a visit to the husky farm or kennel stated in the listing.
Features are marked from the text of the listings and the operators’ own pages. A missing mark means the listing does not mention it, not that it is left out. Duration groups use the midpoint of the stated range (a 3–4 hour tour counts as 3.5 hours): up to 3 hours, over 3 and up to 5, over 5 and up to 7, over 7 hours, and tours of several days. Season comes from the operator’s own availability calendar in Visit Finland DataHub, or from a season stated on the operator’s own page. The snow season means the months when snow covers the ground on at least half the days at the weather station used on this site. A tour without a season simply does not state one. Filters are offered only for features that the listings state for at least 70 % of the tours and at least 50 % of the tours from each source, so a feature can be marked on a tour without being offered as a filter. 4 more husky safaris in our data are not listed here because they have no working booking link yet.
Run a tour here that’s missing, or see an error? Email [email protected]. Reported tours are checked on the operator’s public website before they are added.
What is included
| Item | Stated in the listing | Not stated |
|---|---|---|
| Winter clothing | 0 included 1 not included or on request | 9 of 10 |
| Hotel pickup | 1 included 0 available / pickup points 0 not included | 9 of 10 |
Not stated = not found in the collected listing text, so a listing can say more than we found. Hotel pickup "available / pickup points" = pickup offered or pickup points listed, possibly at extra cost.
Price per hour
| Lowest | Typical | Highest | Tours with price and duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| €70 / h | fewer than 5 prices | €70 / h | 1 of 10 |
Only tours that are not private and state both a per-person price and a duration in hours. Duration = midpoint of the stated range; multi-day tours are left out. Typical = median; not shown when fewer than 5 tours. Price per hour does not account for what is included, so it is a rough comparison, not a measure of value.
Questions
How much do husky combination tours cost?
1 of the 10 tours that are not private state a per-person price: from €139 and up to €139. 3 state a price that cannot be compared per person (a group price or no stated basis) and 6 state no price at all, so the tour list can show higher prices than this range. These are listed starting prices on the collection date.
How long do husky combination tours take?
1 of 10 tours state a duration in hours: from 2 h to 2 h. 9 do not state a usable duration.
Can children join?
We do not show minimum ages for these 10 tours: our automatic reading of age limits from the operators' pages did not pass its accuracy check for this destination. Check the age limit on the operator’s page before booking with children.
Who are husky combination tours for?
They suit visitors with one day for several Lapland animals or activities.
Based on the 10 husky combination tours in our data, from operators’ own websites.
Sources and method
Tour data
How operators were found: no single list is complete, so we combined 116 candidate companies from several sources (Visit Finland DataHub 52, the Finnish Trade Register (PRH open data, tourism-related lines of business) 30, web searches in eight languages 46; a company can be in several). Each candidate with a website was checked on its own website. Tour details are taken first from the operator’s own website (or Visit Finland DataHub (opens in a new tab)); booking platforms fill in what the operator’s page does not state.
The tables and tour lists include the husky safaris in our data that have a working booking link: 41 tours (41 with details from the operator’s own website or Visit Finland DataHub; listed on: DataHub 13, operator site 28 — the same tour is often listed in several places, so these add up to more than 41), collected 2026-09-23. Husky safaris and husky sled rides: husky, sled dog or dog sled named in the tour title, or (if the title names no activity) in the collected listing text. A visit to a husky farm or kennel with no ride named is its own group (farm visit only), not a separate exclusion. 4 tours were left out because they have no working booking link yet. A tour whose operating base is more than 50 km from the centre is listed only when the tour page says it departs from, or picks up in, the destination; the distance is then shown on the tour. Distances are measured from coordinates in Visit Finland DataHub, or from the postal code of the company’s registered address (PRH open data (opens in a new tab); postal code areas from Statistics Finland (opens in a new tab)). Prices change daily; check them on the booking page.
Links to operators’ own pages were last checked on : 441 addresses across every activity on this site, of which 3 did not answer with a working page and are not linked. GetYourGuide and Viator links are not fetched.
This page shows the 10 of them in the group “Combined with another activity” (the title combines the husky safari with another main activity (reindeer, snowmobile, northern lights, ice fishing and similar), or names more than one of the husky groups). Each tour belongs to exactly one group.
No sort order on this site is affected by commission.
Data source files: data/levi/operator_catalog.csv, data/levi/discovery/datahub_experiences.csv. Company register data: PRH open data (avoindata.prh.fi) (opens in a new tab).
Last updated:
Some links on this site are affiliate links: if you book through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate disclosure